Sunday, January 1, 2017

January Performances

Saturday, January 7
Ikebukuro Absolute Blue
The Outer Rim
Jeff Curry b
Hakuei Kim p
Fuji Nobuaki dr
Akihiro Nishiguchi sax

Wednesday, January 11
Akasaka Rose E
Yuzuri vo
Dennis Lambert p
http://www.rose-e.net

Saturday, January 14
Akasaka Rose E
Kenneth Andrew vo
Daisuke Kuroda gt
http://www.rose-e.net

Sunday, January 15
Takadonobaba Sunny Side
Tokyo Baritone Madness
http://www.sunny-side.jp/schedule_if.html

Thursday, January 19
Sound Creek Doppo
Kenneth Andrew Trio
http://www.doppodoppo.com/index.php

Saturday, January 20
Ikebukuro Absolute Blue
Kenneth Andrew and the Nonconformists
http://absol.blue

Wednesday, January 25
Akasaka B flat
Neil Stalnaker Quintet ft Oleg Kerieyev sax
http://bflat.biz/schedule/schedule1701.php

Thursday, January 26
Akasaka Rose E
Yuzuri vo
Dennis Lambert p
http://www.rose-e.net

Friday, January 27
Ginza No Bird
Eiko Solaris vo
Dennis Lambert pf
Darren Moore ds

Monday, January 30
Ikebukuro Absolute Blue
Jeff Curry Group Featuring Oleg Kerieyev sax
Dennis Lambert pf
Blacky Kuroda ds
http://absol.blue







No comments:

Post a Comment